Contortions' BUY vinyl reissue from Futurismo now available for pre-order!

As announced back in November, the vinyl reissue of the Contortions' BUY from Futurismo is now available for pre-order. It ships in March and it looks gorgeous!

Fully remastered and featuring two bonus tracks recorded at a brief reformation, this LP comes on heavy 180g limited edition coloured vinyl with Free Download. The record is encased in a mirror and neon gatefold sleeve containing a new large 12pg booklet featuring rare photography by the late great Anya Phillips and newly written text by the legendary James Chance himself. Get hip, get contorted. Don’t think just BUY.

Tracklisting > 
01. Designed To Kill 
02. My Infatuation 
03. I Don’t Want To Be Happy 
04. Anestetic 
05. Contort Yourself 
06. Throw Me Away 
07. Roving Eye 
08. Twice Removed 
09. Bedroom Athlete 
10. Terminal City  (bonus cut)
11. Incorrigible (bonus cut)


No comments: